Chamber News...

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.

Platinum Members

Flora Indiana Logo City of Delphi Logo

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce
215 S. Washington St.
PO Box 175
Delphi, IN   46923-0175

Phone: 765-564-6757

Julia Leahy, Executive Director

Become A Member
Interested in joining the Chamber?
Click below for dues information and for your membership application.
From the Executive Director Print E-mail
Report:  Economic Impact of Tourism in Carroll County

On behalf of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce, WELCOME! Whether you are a visitor or a county resident, a prospective or an existing Chamber member, this site is for you.

A look at our event calendar and tourism links will reveal the charm and unique appeal of Carroll County. Whether you enjoy history, community gatherings, art or the outdoors, there is always something interesting to do and see. 

Our member directory is a great resource for visitors and residents alike. Our members provide quality goods and services at competitive prices. Whatever your needs, we urge you to Choose Carroll County!

If you are not already, we encourage you to become a Chamber member through your business, organization, or as a friend. We are committed to helping members succeed by offering numerous promotional opportunities, tools and resources. We support retention of local businesses, and we collaborate directly with the Economic Development Corporation to attract new business opportunities.

We look forward to serving you. If you have any questions about membership benefits or visiting Carroll County, please Contact Us

Julia Schock-Leahy
Executive Director


Sign Up Now for our Newsletter

About Us!

The MISSION of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce is to provide members with services, programs, and benefits designed to promote their success thereby enhancing the well-being of the Carroll County Community.

2018 Chamber Board Members

Rex Millhouse, President
Laurie Brower, Vice-President
Mary Ann Smerdel, Secretary
Heather Hoover, Treasurer
Dick Bradshaw
Bret Hanaway
Dr. Lynn Corson
Pat Casserly
Scott Brosman

Ashley Kloth
Dr. Christopher Lagoni
Drew Sandora
Karen McCoy
Peggy Braden
Tracy Bradshaw
Barb Hickner